We are Integratech

Verkoopsteam BENELUX

Pieter Installé

Sales Antwerpen, Waasland, Rivierenland, Vilvoorde & Denderregio
+32 470 76 12 70
pieter.installe@integratech.be

Roel Leysen

Sales Oost-Brabant, Kempen & Limburg
+32 472 12 60 43
roel.leysen@integratech.be

Ole Tavernier

Sales Oost & West Vlaanderen
+32 473 22 79 46
ole.tavernier@integratech.be

Arnaud Van Ruychevelt

Sales Waals-Brabant, Henegouwen & Brussel
+32 494 85 04 69
arnaud.van.ruychevelt@integratech.be

Arnold Gillet

Sales Wallonië & Luxemburg
+32 472 86 34 51
arnold.gillet@integratech.be

Zeno Lintermans

Sales Nederland
+31 610 38 38 29
zeno.lintermans@integratech.nl

Gilbert van de Velde

Sales Noord-Nederland
+31 6 19 72 85 41
gilbert.vandevelde@integratech.nl

Kees Strijk

Sales West-Nederland
+31 6 23 15 10 74
kees.strijk@integratech.nl

Bestellingen, Orders & Info

+32 016 79 50 51

sales@integratech.be

Technische vragen

+32 016 79 50 51

technics@integratech.be