We are Integratech

Verkoopsteam BENELUX

Nicolas Renaer

Sales Antwerpen & Limburg
+32 477 96 23 88
nicolas.renaer@integratech.be

Arnold Gillet

Sales Wallonië & Luxemburg
+32 472 86 34 51
arnold.gillet@integratech.be

Arnaud Van Ruychevelt

Sales Brabant & Brussel
+32 494 85 04 69
arnaud.van.ruychevelt@integratech.be

Ole Tavernier

Sales Oost & West Vlaanderen
+32 473 22 79 46
ole.tavernier@integratech.be

Zeno Lintermans

Sales Nederland
+31 610 38 38 29
zeno.lintermans@integratech.nl

Bestellingen, Orders & Info

+16 79 50 51

sales@integratech.be

Technische vragen

+16 79 50 51

technics@integratech.be